6 thoughts on “Release #5 – Yukiu Con – Shoujo wa Kyou ch8 “Sweet flavored curry”

  1. Chapters 8, 9, 10, 12 of tankoubon “Shoujo wa Kyou” was translated by Ordersi in 2012 from Magazines. Chapter 11 translated by Team Vanilla. All of those chapters uploaded on exhentai.org. Scans they used have less censure than tabkoubon scans, which you used.

    Like

    • I know. It wasn’t an easy choice to redo those two, but ch9 was poorly cleaned and the colors on ch8 colored pages were pretty bad, shame for the censure but welp.

      I didn’t know who translated chapters 8, 9, 10 and 12, I assumed it was Team vanilla as well. Can you link me Ordersi’s or his scanlation group homepage for the credits? Thank you in advance.

      Like

  2. Excuse me my bad English language, it’s not natural for me.

    I don’t know Ordisi’s blog. He’s sets on exhentai.org best see filtered by “uploader:Ordersi”. He don’t wrote blog name in all his sets, and I think he hasn’t any site or blog.

    Because of my bad English language and null knowing of Japanese I can’t recognise who’s translation is better. You can have any reasons to translate this manga repeatedly. I only wanted to say that old scans from magazines better than tankoubon scans because of less censure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

