Survey: What do I do after Fuyuno Mikan’s WWWLLG?

The redrawing per page on Fuyuno Mikan’s chapters is a bit insane so I want to take a ‘break’ before doing the second tank “Chiisakutemo iijanai!” and try to give some love to other artists.

Last time I just chose by myself and let you have the last word using a poll, but this time I’ll add an aditional step. First I need to gather suggestions.

[Survey closed! Thanks for the suggestions, stay tuned]

Only one response per person, but you can edit yours. I’ll check all the suggestions and make a final poll using them when the Fuyuno Mikan’s Tank is released.

One thought on “Survey: What do I do after Fuyuno Mikan’s WWWLLG?

Leave a Reply

