Project #13 – Noise – JS☆JC

001

Author: Noise – ノイズ

Title: JS☆JC

Look at the amount of tags >.> Whatever your fetish is, this tankoubon has you covered. Be careful with the last chapter if you don’t like tentacles (I don’t), It’s pretty gross but I couldn’t leave a chapter untranslated >.>

Thanks a lot to Von from Facedesk to send me the PSD files for the chapter 4, Triple HP, I appreciate it a lot.

[Link x2400px] [Link x1600px] [Sadpanda] [Tsumino]

Some notices:

-Next up is Shouji Ayumu’s tank, as promised, but first I’m going to take a little break to finish translating JC manual to Spanish… I also promised.

Hayama Kotono did another chapter from Tsuruyama Mito’s Iiko ga Iino? He did the first one some time ago already, so I’m letting them do the rest. I don’t want to start working on something to discover somebody else translated it a couple of days before I did. >.>

-And lastly, I want to give my congratulations to 5am for getting a job on Fakku. I can’t think of a more talented translator and editor who’d deserve it more than him.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Project #13 – Noise – JS☆JC

  1. Thank you very much for translating this Noise tank. Any chance of translating the remaining 2 untranslated Noise tanks?

    For a future work can you consider [Urajirou] Hiyoko No Tamago
    [RAW] http://exhentai.org/g/58199/2b2cb69e24/

    I have read a previous book “Chiisana Koigokoro” and the book was so good. Is a shame that no more are translated since that book.

    Like

    • No, I don’t think I’ll translate those 2, they are a little rape-y sometimes and I’m not comfortable with it.

      As for hiyoko no tamago… Maybe in the future, I wouldn’t mind.

      Like

Leave a Reply

