Update!

Yes! I’m not dead, haha.

As some of you already knew, I was hired by FAKKU as editor some months ago, and now I’m proud to announce the first book working for them, Leopard’s Ecchi Sketch:

ecchi-cover

It’s been a hard work, doing every single sound effect, every moan, and ensuring the highest quality possible, but I’m really proud to be sending books all the way to the printers having started translating as a fan less than two years ago.

PS: I created a twitter account to closely follow artists and my co-workers, you can check it out here  @rin_grc. The FAKKU chapters I retweet are often my own edits.

PSS: I didn’t forget about my ongoing projects, Kimi ga haramu is about to be finished thanks to a kind redittor who is helping me wrapping it up, and I’m looking for people to edit Loli Check. Expect them as soon as they’re completely done. :>

8 thoughts on “Update!

  1. Glad to hear that lolicheck is still on the menu. Although every time Fakku’s mentioned it gives me PTSD. It’s like an evil corp snatching excellent loli translators and making them work at a disgusting boob factory, haha. Why are all good translators like loli so much?

    Like

  2. I miss 5.a.m Translations loli doujin and I will miss RIn-scans too (´∩`。)

    But good work, glad to see you are earning some coin on something you like. Many scanlators burn out after a few years and they quit the translating scene completely.

    Like

    • Well, fakku is gonna use up most my time now, but I want to finish the books I started. After those are done I dont discard doing some short doujins, books are too long and probably out of the question

      Like

  3. Not sure if your allowed to say but do you know if Fakku also picked up Mistvern? They haven’t translated anything since November. I’d be really sad if we lose both you and Mistvern. :c

    Like

Leave a Reply

